CHSVT logo

What is CHSVT?

Meet Us

Annual Reports

Habits of Mind


 

Meet Us

Administration ~ 802-241-0055

NOB 2 South, 280 State Drive, Waterbury, VT 05671-2000

Troy McAllister, Head of School, Troy.McAllister@vermont.gov
Dana Lesperance, Assistant Head of School, Dana.Lesperance@vermont.gov
Charity Baker, Data Analyst & Info Coordinator, Charity.Baker@vermont.gov
Cynthia Seckler, Registrar, Cynthia.Seckler@vermont.gov

Northeast Region Faculty ~ 802-751-1004

Sean Dobbin, Correctional Educator Supervisor, Sean.Dobbin@vermont.gov
Pauline Dwyer, Correctional Educator, Pauline.Dwyer@vermont.gov
Sarah Emery, Correctional Educator, Sarah.Emery@vermont.gov
Nick Rulon, Correctional Educator, Nick.Rulon@vermont.gov

Northern Faculty ~ 802-334-8957

Sharon Strange, Correctional Educator Supervisor, Sharon.Strange@vermont.gov
Jon Carpenter, Correctional Educator, Jon.Carpenter@vermont.gov
Gerald Fortin, Correctional Educator, Gerald.Fortin@vermont.gov
Harmony Harriman, Correctional Educator, Harmony.Harriman@vermont.gov
Paul Major, Correctional Educator, Paul.Major@vermont.gov
Amy Wan, Correctional Educator, Amy.Wan@vermont.gov

Northwest Region Faculty ~ 802-527-4368

Dan Hescock, Correctional Educator Supervisor, Dan.Hescock@vermont.gov
Rebekah Blaisdell Simays, Correctional Educator, Rebekah.BlaisdellSimays@vermont.gov
Ben Irish, Correctional Educator, Ben.Irish@vermont.gov
Jeff Lamkins, Correctional Educator, Jeff.Lamkins@vermont.gov
John Long, Correctional Educator, Johnpaul.long@vermont.gov
Ritalea Sweeny, Correctional Educator, Ritalea.Sweeny@vermont.gov

Southeast Region Faculty ~ 802-885-9740

Lisa Cowdrey, Correctional Educator Supervisor, Lisa.Cowdrey@vermont.gov
Kyle Beckwith, Correctional Educator, Kyle.Beckwith@vermont.gov
Jack Carson, Correctional Educator, Jack.Carson@vermont.gov
Bob Salzman, Correctional Educator, Robert.Salzman@vermont.gov
John Vorder Bruegge, Correctional Educator, John.VorderBruegge@vermont.gov

Southwest Region Faculty ~ 802-747-4606

Chris Cosgrove, Correctional Educator Supervisor, Chris.Cosgrove@vermont.gov
Jeff Cassarino, Correctional Educator, Jeffery.Cassrino@vermont.gov
Molly Humphrey, Correctional Educator, Molly.Humphrey@vermont.gov
Dan Kowalski, Correctional Educator, Dan.Kowalski@vermont.gov

Student Services Faculty ~ 802-479-7544

Mary Poulos, Correctional Educator Supervisor, Mary.Poulos@vermont.gov
Marlena Hughes, Special Educator, Marlena.Hughes@vermont.gov
Tod Lessard, Special Educator, Tod.Lessard@vermont.gov
Bobbi Shutts, Special Educator, Roberta.Shutts@vermont.gov
Jeanne Smith, Literacy Specialist, Jeanne.Smith@vermont.gov
Bill Storz, Special Educator, William.Storz@vermont.gov